Re: Testing echogate from VKRadio side

By Vk3jed on Tue Jun 9 20:12:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jul 31 19:00:00 2020

Various Things

By Daryl Stout on Mon Feb 5 12:47:00 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jul 30 21:06:00 2020

Amateur Radio while social distancing.

By Vk3jed on Fri Mar 27 19:05:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Fri Jun 26 23:34:38 2020

Re: BBS In The Cloud

By Vk3jed on Wed Jul 1 21:29:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Jul 1 21:29:00 2020

Scanners

By Sbaitso on Fri Apr 10 22:16:41 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thu Jun 18 22:48:00 2020

Re: Fire Danger

By Vk3jed on Fri Apr 24 18:35:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Jun 17 16:07:00 2020

Re: Another test..

By Vk3jed on Fri Jun 5 12:11:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Mon Jun 8 12:03:15 2020

Projects and shack setups

By Vk3jed on Fri Apr 17 21:15:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sun May 31 19:58:00 2020

tic files

By Nelgin on Fri May 22 13:34:53 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 29 19:48:00 2020

Netmail

By alterego on Sat May 2 10:35:35 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun May 3 19:06:00 2020

B4 PCs in the Outback

By Ed Vance on Mon Apr 20 17:43:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 1 19:32:00 2020

Digital modes

By Vk3jed on Tue Apr 7 21:46:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Apr 20 20:17:00 2020

More upgrades

By Vk3jed on Wed Apr 8 20:44:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Apr 16 18:05:00 2020

Hello all, first message on this netork

By Tim Grooms on Fri Apr 3 16:31:01 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Apr 15 10:21:00 2020

Ham radio for social connection - who's doing it?

By Vk3jed on Sat Apr 4 12:54:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Apr 4 12:54:00 2020

Killed a Long Path QSO

By Argos on Fri Nov 15 08:18:19 2019

Latest reply by vk7hdm on Sat Nov 16 12:40:08 2019

test

By Tony Langdon on Sun Nov 3 20:21:52 2019

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Fri Nov 15 18:32:08 2019

test new mail system

By vk7hdm on Tue Nov 12 23:03:35 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Nov 13 21:35:00 2019

Crash

By Alterego on Sun Sep 22 16:24:42 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Sep 24 21:52:00 2019

Test

By Vk3jed on Mon Jul 30 17:49:15 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Sep 24 21:50:00 2019

Howdy...

By Alterego on Sat Sep 21 23:08:11 2019

Latest reply by Argos on Sat Sep 21 14:09:32 2019

did it just get quiet in here...

By Rampage on Mon Jul 22 08:37:56 2019

Latest reply by Rampage on Thu Jul 25 12:41:50 2019

Test frem Freeway

By Vk3jed on Thu Jul 11 20:41:29 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jul 20 11:24:00 2019

Greetings!

By Va7aqd on Wed Jun 26 14:12:08 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Jul 8 11:33:00 2019

DMR for newbies

By MeaTLoTioN on Fri May 31 12:53:06 2019

Latest reply by MeaTLoTioN on Sun Jun 16 21:10:16 2019

bbsforever.com DNS on TQW

By MeaTLoTioN on Tue Jun 4 09:08:53 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Jun 4 22:25:00 2019

Hello =)

By MeaTLoTioN on Fri May 31 08:40:39 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 31 19:23:00 2019

IRLP

By toofargone on Tue Mar 5 14:24:51 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Mar 20 18:10:00 2019

Re: Melbourne repeaters?

By Vk3jed on Sun Mar 10 17:09:00 2019

Latest reply by toofargone on Sun Mar 10 10:36:49 2019

Opening up foundation

By toofargone on Fri Mar 1 17:54:44 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 1 20:24:00 2019

Might just get my licence

By toofargone on Fri Mar 1 17:32:28 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 1 20:22:00 2019

Cushcraft R9

By toofargone on Thu Feb 28 21:35:58 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 1 15:02:00 2019

Won't someone help me!

By toofargone on Fri Feb 22 18:35:30 2019

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Feb 28 21:48:00 2019

FCC Part 97 URL

By Ed Vance on Fri Jan 18 21:01:00 2019

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Fri Jan 18 21:01:00 2019

Dinner Was: test

By Daryl Stout on Mon Dec 24 09:43:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Thu Dec 27 15:25:00 2018

Thank You!

By Ed Vance on Thu Nov 15 23:01:00 2018

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Thu Nov 15 23:01:00 2018

POCSAG

By Richard Menedetter on Thu Sep 13 22:34:30 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Sep 14 08:26:00 2018

Test from the hub

By Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 30 07:50:05 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Fri Aug 31 14:36:40 2018

nodelist..

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Jul 26 17:59:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Aug 3 09:17:00 2018

Link check

By Al on Sun Jul 29 19:39:01 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Jul 30 07:55:42 2018

VKRadio DNS upgraded and updated

By Vk3jed on Sat Jul 28 20:27:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Jul 28 20:27:00 2018

Infopacks now up to date

By Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 28 08:02:03 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 28 08:02:03 2018

Nodelists now automated

By Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 28 07:42:47 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Jul 28 07:42:47 2018

VKRadio DNS Lookup

By Vk3jed on Tue Jul 17 22:38:22 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Jul 17 22:38:22 2018

Tap...tap...(no, not morse code!)...

By Nelgin on Sun Jun 24 17:41:35 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jul 6 10:17:00 2018

This Echo

By Ray Quinn on Mon Jun 11 14:06:01 2018

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Mon Jun 11 14:06:01 2018

Networks at CRBBS

By Black Panther on Sun May 13 15:37:50 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue May 15 09:02:00 2018

CB revival?

By Vk3jed on Wed May 2 15:08:42 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 11 17:06:00 2018

DMR (SharkRF OpenSpot and RD-5UV

By Richard Menedetter on Wed Apr 4 19:37:16 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue May 1 07:58:00 2018

Quick hi...

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 18 13:36:02 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Apr 27 16:36:00 2018

Sunday Ragchew

By Vk3jed on Sun Jan 28 06:32:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Apr 17 09:06:00 2018

Re: DMR (SharkRF OpenSpot

By Daryl Stout on Sat Apr 7 00:30:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Apr 7 17:34:00 2018

Re: New BBS online

By Vk3jed on Wed Jan 24 17:04:00 2018

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Wed Apr 4 15:03:02 2018

Packet Message

By Ray Quinn on Sat Mar 10 14:03:51 2018

Latest reply by Ray Quinn on Sat Mar 10 14:03:51 2018

New echo VK_NEWS

By Vk3jed on Tue Mar 6 14:34:29 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Mar 9 06:37:00 2018

Twins And Looks

By Daryl Stout on Fri Feb 2 12:35:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Feb 5 17:03:00 2018

Re: Test for Robert

By Vk3jed on Wed Jan 24 14:26:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Feb 2 06:58:00 2018

A successful weekend

By Vk3jed on Tue Jan 30 09:43:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Feb 2 06:54:00 2018

Re: New Node

By Tony Langdon on Tue Jan 23 21:50:06 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Jan 28 06:20:00 2018

Heads up - possible downtime.

By Vk3jed on Fri Jan 26 07:56:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jan 26 07:56:00 2018

Re: Test Responses

By Vk3jed on Wed Jan 24 17:05:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Jan 24 17:05:00 2018